Schedule

FOSSIL FOOTBALL LEAGUE - INDOOR 2013/14 SCHEDULE
CALGARY EASTSIDE SOCCER CENTRE - 401 33RD STREET, NE
TEAM 1 PHOENIX FURY
TEAM 2 INFUSION
TEAM 3 T REX
TEAM 4 TRAPPERS
TEAM 5 RAPTORS
TEAM 6 BMW
    DATE           TIME
1 VS 6 Phoenix Fury vs BMW Wed. Oct. 16 7:00 PM  
2 VS 5 Infusion vs Raptors Sat. Oct. 19 2:00 PM  
3 VS 4 T Rex vs Trappers Sat. Oct. 19 3:00 PM  
2 VS 3 Infusion vs T Rex Wed. Oct. 23 7:00 PM  
6 VS 4 BMW vs Trappers Sat. Oct. 26 2:00 PM  
5 VS 1 Raptors vs Phoenix Fury Sat. Oct. 26 3:00 PM  
5 VS 3 Raptors vs T Rex Wed. Oct. 29 7:00 PM  




 
6 VS 2 BMW vs Infusion Sat. Nov. 2 2:00 PM  
1 VS 4 Phoenix Fury vs Trappers Sat. Nov. 2 3:00 PM  





NO GAMES  Nov 6 or 9 REMEMBRANCE DAY WEEKEND    

4 VS 2

Trappers vs Infusion

Wed. Nov. 13

7:00 PM
 
3 VS 1 T Rex vs Phoenix Fury Sat. Nov. 16 2:00 PM  
5 VS 6 Raptors vs BMW Sat. Nov. 16 3:00 PM  
3 VS 6 T Rex vs BMW Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 PM  
1 VS 2 Phoenix Fury vs Infusion Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 PM  
4 VS 5 Trappers vs Raptors Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 PM  
5 VS 2 Raptors vs Infusion Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 PM  
6 VS 1 BMW vs Phoenix Fury Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 PM  
4 VS 3 Trappers vs T Rex Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 PM  
         
1 VS 5 Phoenix Fury vs Raptors Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 PM  
3 VS 2 T Rex vs Infusion Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 PM  
4 VS 6 Trappers vs BMW Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 PM  

NO GAMES
 
Dec 8 to Jan 7

CHRISTMAS BREAK
   
         
4 VS 1 Trappers vs Phoenix Fury Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 PM  
3 VS 5 T Rex vs Raptors Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 PM  
6 VS 2 BMW vs Infusion Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 PM  
2 VS 4 Infusion vs Trappers Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 PM  
1 VS 3 Phoenix Fury vs T Rex Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 PM  
6 VS 5 BMW vs Raptors Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 PM  
6 VS 3 BMW vs T Rex Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 PM  
2 VS 1 Infusion vs Phoenix Fury Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 PM  
5 VS 4 Raptors vs Trappers Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 PM  
1 VS 6 Phoenix Fury vs BMW Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 PM  
         
3 VS 4 T Rex vs Trappers Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 PM  
2 VS 5 Infusion vs Raptors Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 PM  
5 VS 1 Raptors vs Phoenix Fury Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 PM  
6 VS 4 BMW vs Trappers Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 PM  
2 VS 3 Infusion vs T Rex Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 PM  
NO GAMES  Feb 12 and 15
FAMILY DAY WEEKEND
   



   
5 VS 3 Raptors vs T Rex Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 PM  
1 VS 4 Phoenix Fury vs Trappers Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 PM  
6 VS 2 BMW vs Infusion Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 PM  
4 VS 2 Trappers vs Infusion Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 PM  
         
5 VS 6 Raptors vs BMW Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 PM  
3 VS 1 T Rex vs Phoenix Fury Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 PM  
3 VS 6 T Rex vs BMW Wed. Mar. 5 7:00 PM  
1 VS 2 Phoenix Fury vs Infusion Sat.  Mar. 8 2:00 PM  
4 VS 5 Trappers vs Raptors St. Mar. 8 3:00 PM  

·         Teams may pick up players from other Fossil Football Teams if short players. Teams may pick up players not on their roster to play as long as they are 35+, but they will be required to sign a waiver prior to playing if they have not already done so. 


Website Builder